UAE to ban entry of travelers on flights from Liberia, Sierra Leone, Namibia

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) will suspend travelers from entering the country from Liberia, Sierra Leone, and Namibia on national and foreign flights from Monday, June 21, state news agency WAM said on Saturday.

WAM said the restrictions would also include transit passengers, with the exception of transit flights traveling to the UAE and bound for those countries.

Related Articles

Back to top button